Hazeldown School Governing Body 2023/24 List of Current Governors Outside Business Involvement where Conflict of Interest could arise during execution of Governor duties

2023/24

Full	Governors
------	-----------

Full Governors	
Dave Dawson	Trustee: Hazeldown Award Fund
Ruth Walters	None
Stuart Ludford	Non-Executive Director: Exeter Supply Partnership CIC; Director: St Christopher's MAT
Kelly Harnett	None
Samantha Atkinson	Employment: Deputy Headteacher - Teignmouth Community School
Ruth Doughty	None
Jasmine Banning	None
Paul Hamilton	None
Matt Hallett	None